Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Al Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (268 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natosha Latham

Natosha Latham

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR INSURANCE FOR YOUR BUSINESS CONTACT Alian Johnson STATE FARM. HE IS THE G.O.A.T. THANKS FOR YOUR GUIDANCE, INFORMATIVE INFO & CONTRIBUTION TO T & M SEAFOOD & MORE! WE APPRECIATE YOU!"
Profile photo of Leah Cacho

Leah Cacho

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overton is very helpful. Precise and honest. He will discuss all the available options for you. I highly recommend him. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Charles Paul

Charles Paul

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Al took care of my insurance needs. He listened to what I wanted in a policy and took the time to explain everything in a way that made it easy to understand. I’ve had many insurance agents before but Al is by far the best one I’ve ever worked with."
Profile photo of Jorge Sierra

Jorge Sierra

February 21, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Danny Garza

Danny Garza

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The CLAIMS DEPARTMENT agents I been getting have been rude and aren’t willing to help wanting me to do their jobs. The insurance side are the good ones that are there for you like a good neighborhood. 5 star for State Farm agents 0 for claims department"
Profile photo of Rigo Avila

Rigo Avila

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at the State Farm office with Kyle Miller . I greatly recommend!"
Profile photo of brandy adams

brandy adams

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is the best and deserves a raise!!!! I only like to deal with her and have been for years !!! Great company and I have full coverage and renters for under $100 I came to State farm years ago."
Profile photo of Johnny Hines

Johnny Hines

April 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Sanders Guille

Sanders Guille

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eder Valencia

Eder Valencia

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle really helped me out."
Profile photo of Daizy Orozco

Daizy Orozco

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good Insurance Agency, Kyle Miller was definitely a great help with helping us getting Auto insurance. He explained everything to us step by step, he let us know in detail about our policy. Definitely recommend this Agency."
Profile photo of Arturo Perez

Arturo Perez

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle really helped me out. Great service"
Profile photo of nabil

nabil

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nieesha Birdine

Nieesha Birdine

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Giavonni French

Giavonni French

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al shares very valuable information that is critical to great financial health, growth, and development."
Profile photo of Timothy Woods

Timothy Woods

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al provides a thorough situational based conversation that leaves you better informed and capable to explore financial products that are best suited for the individual. He is someone that I look forward to doing business with."
Profile photo of Winter Bush

Winter Bush

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al was super knowledgeable. He was informed and comfortable sharing financial tools. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kyle M

Kyle M

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not only did I save money but I got more coverage and a better understanding of my policy!"
Profile photo of Ta'Shia Jamison

Ta'Shia Jamison

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of An “Ani” Ni

An “Ani” Ni

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have helped me a lot on savings, I have full coverage and I believe the price is good for my age and coverage"
Profile photo of rogelio salas

rogelio salas

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have my cars insured here couldn't ask for a better rate 👌"
Profile photo of Esthefanny Garcia

Esthefanny Garcia

August 10, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarkis Nohra

Sarkis Nohra

June 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"By far worst agency ever."