Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Al Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (267 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natosha Latham

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR INSURANCE FOR YOUR BUSINESS CONTACT Alian Johnson STATE FARM. HE IS THE G.O.A.T. THANKS FOR YOUR GUIDANCE, INFORMATIVE INFO & CONTRIBUTION TO T & M SEAFOOD & MORE! WE APPRECIATE YOU!"

Leah Cacho

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overton is very helpful. Precise and honest. He will discuss all the available options for you. I highly recommend him. Thank you very much!"

Charles Paul

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Al took care of my insurance needs. He listened to what I wanted in a policy and took the time to explain everything in a way that made it easy to understand. I’ve had many insurance agents before but Al is by far the best one I’ve ever worked with."

Jorge Sierra

February 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible service , Javier and Luis always had me going back and forth and their attitudes over the phone have been horrible and extremely rude. And they always upsell if you want a simple thing done it turns into a argument. Can’t wait for my policy to end to leave that stupid office. There’s so many other offices in State Farm I just got stuck with the worse one. Al Johnson can do better at hiring."

Danny Garza

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The CLAIMS DEPARTMENT agents I been getting have been rude and aren’t willing to help wanting me to do their jobs. The insurance side are the good ones that are there for you like a good neighborhood. 5 star for State Farm agents 0 for claims department"

Rigo Avila

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at the State Farm office with Kyle Miller . I greatly recommend!"

brandy adams

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is the best and deserves a raise!!!! I only like to deal with her and have been for years !!! Great company and I have full coverage and renters for under $100 I came to State farm years ago."

Johnny Hines

April 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great"

Sophia Pierce

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wrote my 5 star Yelp review for Al and 100% wanted to add another positive review here on Google! As a young college grad trying to set myself up for success, I wanted to get my finances in order and Al has been the greatest resource - better than any college course, online class, or previous "advisor". NOT ONLY did he spend **HOURS** helping me set things up, he EDUCATED me on why and how these decisions will impact my life/future/goals. More than anything, I know I can trust Al to have my best interest at heart. Thank you, Al. You're the best!!"

Sanders Guille

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Al is the definitely the go-to guy for when it comes to finances. He is very informative and has no hesitation in answering any questions you might have for him. Your understanding of how finances work and what you can be doing to save money will get impacted in such a positive way. I’d definitely recommend Al to anyone looking to increase their knowledge in the finance realm."

Eder Valencia

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle really helped me out."

Daizy Orozco

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good Insurance Agency, Kyle Miller was definitely a great help with helping us getting Auto insurance. He explained everything to us step by step, he let us know in detail about our policy. Definitely recommend this Agency."

Arturo Perez

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle really helped me out. Great service"

nabil

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just graduated college, and I was looking for some advice on how to go about my financials. Al spent 2 and a half hours with me in his office meticulously calculating every step of my next 5 years. I can honestly say I learned more today about my financials than I ever did in my 5 years of school."

Nieesha Birdine

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al is an amazing teacher! He provided a seminar at my child’s preschool and it was enlightening and definitely refreshing. He makes sure to explain the information to you thoroughly and cover all aspects of wealth strategies. I highly recommend his services and appreciate his knowledge!"

Giavonni French

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al shares very valuable information that is critical to great financial health, growth, and development."

Timothy Woods

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al provides a thorough situational based conversation that leaves you better informed and capable to explore financial products that are best suited for the individual. He is someone that I look forward to doing business with."

Winter Bush

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al was super knowledgeable. He was informed and comfortable sharing financial tools. Highly recommended!"

Kyle M

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not only did I save money but I got more coverage and a better understanding of my policy!"

Ta'Shia Jamison

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al is my personal agent. He does EVERYthing not only for my home and personal but he comes to my business and speaks to my parents about financial literacy and longevity. He is a guru at his craft and I'm grateful to know him. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him for anything insurance or finances"

Brittany Garland

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Al took time out of his schedule to educate the parents at my daughter's school and it was very informative. The information was very valuable and helped me better understand how finances work from many different angles. He was patient with all of our questions and offered additional time to come sit down with him one on one to better access my personal finances. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, no matter where you are with your financial goals!"

Anel Nevarez (Anni)

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have helped me a lot on savings, I have full coverage and I believe the price is good for my age and coverage"

rogelio salas

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have my cars insured here couldn't ask for a better rate 👌"

Esthefanny Garcia

August 10, 2018

1  out of  5
"Customer Service was ok. What I didn’t appreciate was the dishonesty from The person that customized and finished my quote whose name is ERIC GIBSON. He added discounts I wasn’t supposed to have so of course they could help the quote he was giving me, but that they could later on fall off and increase my insurance rate. Very disappointing and also my fault for trusting he was doing his job and not going over my auto insurance binder otherwise I would’ve noticed he had added a life insurance discount ! If you’re gonna get a quote in this office always look at the insurance binder and make sure they are giving you only the discounts you should have. Otherwise they will fall off later on and they will backcharge you for it !"

Sarkis Nohra

June 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"By far worst agency ever."